Weight Loss Challenge – Day 14


Day 14. This, has probably been my least favorite day. I had an all day work session with a vendor offsite. When we have these sessions, food it plentiful. I usually cannot control myself. Today, I did ok. I ordered a Caesar Salad. It came with a dinner roll and a cookie. I couldn’t resist both. It tasted great, unfortunately, my points consumption, even with the salad choice, was much too high for today. Add in, the fact I didn’t get any workout in and still won’t, I’m worried that I won’t get the big number I was hoping for this week.

Luckily, I did pretty good for supper tonight. I’d love to eat a bunch of cereal right now, but, it’s too late at night to do that.

Leave a Reply

