Weight Loss Challenge – Day 33


It’s weigh in day today. I’m feeling considerably better this morning. So without further ado. What was my weight loss this week?

Loss this week: 4.4 lbs.

Total Weight Loss: 21.8 lbs

I’m happy with that, but I have to remember some of that weight loss was due to being sick. Yesterday i tried my best to eat my 1200 calories but i just couldn’t. Every bite made me want to throw up. So it’s very possible this wasn’t all permanent weight lost. For now though, I’ll be happy and excited for what I’m seeing.

One thought on “Weight Loss Challenge – Day 33

Leave a Reply

