Weight Loss Challenge – Day 34


The family is finally getting healthy. We’re thinking the kids will get to go back to school tomorrow and I’ll get to go back to work. That means I’ll finally get to workout, which will be so nice.

A quick note. I forgot to mention yesterday that my 4.4 lbs lost for the week put me just below 200 lbs. I haven’t seen numbers that low in quite a while. I’m happy, but I’m also assuming a bit of the weight lost was due to the illness and may have been water weight, not fat loss. It’s okay though, I’m positive I’ll keep losing weight so there’s nothing to worry about, except Thanksgiving of course.

Now, does anyone have any good home remedies for a sore throat? Mine is killing me.

Leave a Reply

