Weight Loss Challenge – Day 52


It’s Friday. What more needs to be said? I’ve got a work Holiday party to go to for lunch so I just ate a protein bar for breakfast to conserve my calories for that. Tonight we promised to bring our birthday girl to the ice cream shop, but luckily they have a low-fat frozen yogurt option.

I’m feeling great about how this week has gone. Last night I ate just under my allotted calorie goal with my activity calories added in from my swim so I’m still doing great. This weekend shouldn’t be too hard to keep up with the calories, though I can always use encouragement as there are always things that will get in the way.

Good luck to all of you who are also working to lose some weight or maintain a healthy weight. We’re all in this together, even if we don’t know each other. Keep positive, that’s my advice.

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Challenge – Day 52

Leave a Reply

