Weight Loss Challenge – Day 111 | Can I Be Proud of Me?


Yes. Yes I can. I don’t see it as arrogant, you might, but that’s ok. I probably don’t know you very well so I don’t care. ha ha… j/k

I am very proud of myself. Yesterday was weigh-in day and as you can probably already tell, I did pretty well. Enough with the pleasantries. Let’s get on with it.

Weight Loss this week: 1.8 lbs

Total Weight Loss: 35.8 lbs

I didn’t actually have a lb goal for last week, so hitting nearly 2 lbs for the week is pretty unexpected. This, especially after having such a weak showing for workouts. It just goes to show that eating right (or in my case just less) can cause weight loss and you don’t have to workout like a maniac.

Snap13

So what does the week have in store for me this week? Not sure, I’m hoping to just keep doing what I’ve been doing. It seems to have proven successful.

Good luck to everyone out there working to make a change in your own life. I hope you find success. I’m gonna go workout now.

Leave a Reply

