Weight Loss Challenge – Day 112 | It’s Cold Out


I am cold all the time. Yes, I live in Minnesota, so it’s cold here. No matter what, it’s cold during the winter. We’re a hardy people. We’re the people who will claim anything over 20 degrees Fahrenheit is warm in the winter.

I’ve found, since I’ve been losing all this weight, I now am constantly cold. All the time. Typically I’m a pretty warm person. So much so, it could get pretty uncomfortable. Now, however, I’ve got the opposite problem.

My house can be set to 68 and I’ll still be cold. What gives? I get it, now I’ve got less fat to insulate me. Seriously though, it’s getting to be a little annoying. I’m literally wearing a sweatshirt to bed now. I used to go without a shirt and just boxers. No more.

I cannot complain. It’s not a bad problem to have, I just need to get used to it. Either that, or just wait for spring.

Have a great day all.

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss Challenge – Day 112 | It’s Cold Out

  1. Pingback: Weight Loss Challenge – Day 115 | It’s Not Complicated | TechChucker's Brain Blast

  2. Pingback: Weight Loss - Weight Loss Advice

Leave a Reply

