Weight Loss Challenge – Day 150 | Thank Goodness for Stashed Snacks


I just finished my workout a few minutes ago and I am famished. Typically I wait to eat my apple until after my workout, well, I was pretty hungry before so I ate that already. Got back to my desk, and low and behold, I had a small sandwich bag filled with some Honey Bunches of Oats w/Almonds. It’s not my snack of choice, but at this point, I’m so hungry, I would have eaten my shoe if I thought I could actually chew it.

So there’s my story for Friday. That is all.

Have a great weekend everyone.

One thought on “Weight Loss Challenge – Day 150 | Thank Goodness for Stashed Snacks

Leave a Reply

