Weight Loss Challenge – Day 188 | Unexpected Side Effect


Today was my second day of my commitment to stretching more, and I have to say, this morning didn’t start well. I woke up to nearly unbearable pain in my calf and foot. This type of pain is pretty typical of Plantar Faciitis but i really didn’t expect it would be this intense after a day of increased stretching.

I’m going to keep going with it. I spent about 30 minutes stretching this afternoon and all went well. I’m hoping this is one of those things that just has to get worse before it can get better. Or perhaps my body just doesn’t want to feel better and I’m slowly being possessed by angry muscle demons. We’ll just have to wait and see.

Have a great day everyone.

One thought on “Weight Loss Challenge – Day 188 | Unexpected Side Effect

Leave a Reply

