Weight Loss Challenge – Day 194 I So it begins


Weigh in day was yesterday. Let’s see how I did.

Weight Loss this week: 1.6 lbs

Total Weight Loss: 48.2 lbs

Hey that’s pretty darn good. Let’s just hope I don’t ruin it this week.

I’m in Chicago now and on day 1 I managed to eat just 2,600 calories. Not too bad for day one. Granted, I had a very light lunch and breakfast before leaving town. The real test is today, and tomorrow and the next day, etc.

My goal is to get up real early everyday to workout. That way I’ve started the day well. Hopefully i can actually drag myself out of bed to do it.

For now, that’s all I’ve got. If anything interesting happens I’ll post it here.

I almost forgot to mention, I’ll have an easy time burning calories if my team lets me navigate us around. I took us about 1 mile the wrong direction looking for our hotel. I could have swore that GPS was right when we started and then Chicago just flipped while we were walking.

Leave a Reply

