Day 9 Workout


20150616_121627

Favorite machine today. It’s not a machine, but I had the biggest improvement on this one today over last workout I think.

I managed to complete this workout without losing my socks so I guess that means this was an entirely successful workout right? (see Day 8 Workout for the story behind the socks)

Here is my workout for my 9th day of the challenge. The biggest letdown of this workout was I could not find the Ab Wheel. No idea where the thing went. Maybe it’s not a letdown. My body is thanking me right now really.

Legs/Abs/Back

  • Leg Extension
    • 12 @ 95 lbs
    • 12 @ 110 lbs
    • 12 @ 130 lbs
  • Leg Curl
    • 12 @ 85 lbs
    • 12 @ 105 lbs
    • 5 @ 120 lbs
  • Leg Press
    • 12 @ 160 lbs
    • 12 @ 220 lbs
    • 12 @ 260 lbs
  • Total Abdominal Machine
    • 12 @ 85 lbs
    • 12 @ 115 lbs
    • 12 @ 135 lbs
  • Back Extensions
    • 12 @ Base
    • 12 @ 10 lbs
    • 10 @ 25 lbs
  • Gluteus Extension
    • 12 @ Base
    • 12 @ 10 lbs
    • 12 @ 25 lbs
  • Calf Dip
    • 12 @ Individual
    • 12 @ Individual
    • 9 @ Individual
6 thoughts on “Day 9 Workout

      • I’ve been really liking the ham and quad curls while on the decline going slow and at the point where you stop hold it and get a burn it hurts soo good

  1. Hyperextention machine (yeah not really a machine) is my fave. Builds the best looking hams and great for the glutes and low back! I’d say it was a success as you still have your socks. You could use a twist tie on your locker to mark it. You know the kind to hold bread wrapper on or maybe a plastic clip. Or invent a device that beeps when you hit a button….wow I’m giving this a lot of thought! Ok I’m done. Night!

  2. Pingback: Day 12 Workout | TechChucker's Brain Blast

Leave a Reply

