Push-Up Challenge – Day 1 | Results


I’m going to keep this short and sweet.

Here’s my results of day 1 of the Push-Up Challenge yesterday.

Total Push-ups = 180

Take a look at the challenge and join in if you dare.

One thought on “Push-Up Challenge – Day 1 | Results

  1. Awesome Matt! My total was 85. I’m trying to figure out how to upload my baseline video. I guess I have to put it on youtube. I think it’s 2 min and something. Anyway…keep it going! Well done on your first day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

