MainPain Challenge – Day 16 | Lost Momentum


This weekend was not friendly to my challenge, and/or my motivation. Without getting into much for details, we’ll just say, I didn’t eat real well, nor did I do any workouts. I did zero push ups as well which was disappointing. All that poured into my Monday as well and I didn’t do much of anything.

Now it’s Tuesday. Time to get back on the horse right? I plan on doing so, though I have yet to do any push ups so I’ve got a lot of catching up to do.

I WILL GET BACK INTO THE SWING OF THINGS!

I will. Don’t worry. I’ve got my workout bag ready for my lunchtime workout and I plan on doing some push ups once I get off the phone.

Leave a Reply

