Push-Up Challenge – Day 9 | Results


Day 9 went great. I got a lot of push ups in near the end of the day which was really tough since Day 9 in the push up challenge was Day 18 in my MainPain Challenge and it was Arms and Chest day.

Here’s what I did yesterday for push ups.

  • 2:45pm – 50
  • 5:18pm – 25
  • 7:14pm – 10 (With a 6 Year Old on my Back)
  • 7:16pm – 10 (With a 4 Year Old on my Back)
  • 8:13pm – 20
  • 8:15pm – 20
  • 8:27pm – 25
  • 8:55pm – 30
  • 9:25pm – 30
  • 10:04pm – 30

Total Push Ups = 250

I should really count those 20 with my daughters on my back as double, but I won’t. 😉

3 thoughts on “Push-Up Challenge – Day 9 | Results

    • My 2 girls always want piggy back rides so I told them to cleanup their toys on the floor to make room and they could ride on me while I did my pushups. Too bad I couldn’t do more. They’re not that big, but just adding a little weight makes a huge difference.

Leave a Reply

