MainPain Challenge – Day 37 | Getting There


This challenge has been railroaded badly by my back injury that happened near the end of June. The positive side of this is I haven’t gained too much weight. Just a couple pounds really, which isn’t too bad.

I’ve been going to the chiropractor which I think is helping. It’s not causing me more issues, so that’s at least good. I think I’m actually ready to start back on my workouts again. Possibly this evening I’ll so a small workout. We shall see. No matter what, I’m going to do a workout on Wednesday.

There’s a good possibility because of the lost time, I may extend this challenge from 100 days to 150 or even 200 as it seems the first 40 or so days are almost cancelled out because of my back. Anyway, there’s no need to dwell on the negative. Wish me luck. Hopefully in a week or so, I’ll be fully back in the swing of things and then on day 50 I’ll do a full measurement update to see where I’m at. Until then, have a great day and stay safe.

Leave a Reply

