Day 64 Workout


I almost forgot to post this today. I cut my weight lifting short a bit so I could throw some cardio in. I was off from work on Friday as we had a wedding to go to so no workout Friday through Sunday, which also meant I ate horribly. Well, I ate really well, but not when your’e trying to maintain a specific weight. Thus, today, I needed some cardio. It went really well, and if I’d had more time I felt great so I could have and and wanted to do more. Oh well, such is life.

  • Curl Bar (Sitting)
    • 12 @ 45 lbs
    • 8 @ 65 lbs
    • 6 @ 85 lbs
  • Curl Bar (Standing)
    • 8 @ 65 lbs
    • 5 @ 75 lbs
    • 8 @ 65 lbs
  • Triceps (Cable)
    • 12 @ 40 lbs
    • 8 @ 50 lbs
    • 6 @ 55 lbs
  • Bench Press
    • 10 @ 115 lbs (35’s)
    • 8 @ 135 lbs (45’s)
    • 8 @ 155 lbs (45’s & 10’s) Whoo Hoo!
  • Lat Pull Down
    • 10 @ 120 lbs
    • 8 @ 130 lbs
    • 5 @ 150 lbs
  • Eliptical
    • 1.9 Miles @ 15 Minutes
Leave a Reply

