Day 65 Workout


What an awesome workout. I found the below video that I tried out today in my workout. This is the second video I’ve used to adjust my leg workouts in the last week or so. What a great workout. I was supposed to do 4 sets, but I could barely get 2 done. That’s a good goal that’ll keep me pushing for a little while now.

Here’s how the workout went.

  • Leg Extension*
    • 10 @ 120 lbs
    • 8 @ 160 lbs
    • 5 @ 200 lbs
  • Leg Curl
    • 10 @ 100 lbs
    • 8 @ 110 lbs
    • 8 @ 130 lbs
  • Crazy Leg Workout (3 Sets of Each)
    • Squats (Dumbells) Final set 25 lbs
      • 10 @ 20 lbs
    • Back Lunges
      • 10 @ 12.5 lbs
    • Front Lunges
      • 10 @ 12.5 lbs
    • Stiff Leg Deadlift
      • 10 @ 12.5 lbs
  • Calf Dip
    • 12 @ Individual
    • 12 @ Individual
    • 12 @ Individual
  • Ab Wheel
    • 10
    • 10
  • Elliptical
    • 15 MInutes @ 1.9 Miles
  • Extreme Abs Workout (2 Sets of Each)
    •     Reverse Crunch
      • 20
    • Toe Touches
      • 20
    • Planks
      • 30 seconds
Leave a Reply

