Day 68 Workout


Today’s workout is actually what I was supposed to do yesterday. I didn’t have the energy to do that workout then, and I wouldn’t say I really had the energy to do it today either, but I forced myself.

Worth noting, according to me anyway, I increased my “Crazy Leg Workout” dumbells from 12.5 to 20 pounders. That really set this workout apart. I was just dripping after the CLW (Crazy Leg Workout). I just know I’m going to be feeling that one tomorrow, and Sunday.

One last note. Since I’ve been working out more, I am hungry all the time. Doesn’t matter what I eat. As soon as I’m done eating, I am hungry again. I’m trying my best to eat good, healthy stuff, but holy crap! What’s up? Rhetorical question. I do know what’s up, but I don’t like it. I’d rather eat and be satisfied. I literally ate my breakfast and lunch by 10am today. Had to go get more food at 2pm because I knew I wouldn’t make it.

Well, now that that is done, here’s my workout for the day. Short and sweet.

  • Leg Extension*
    • 10 @ 120 lbs
    • 8 @ 160 lbs
    • 8 @ 180 lbs
  • Leg Curl
    • 10 @ 100 lbs
    • 8 @ 110 lbs
    • 6 @ 120 lbs
  • Crazy Leg Workout (3 Sets of Each)
    • Squats (Dumbells)
      • 10 @ 20 lbs
    • Back Lunges
      • 10 @ 20 lbs
    • Front Lunges
      • 10 @ 20 lbs
    • Stiff Leg Deadlift
      • 10 @ 20 lbs
  • Calf Dip
    • 12 @ Individual
    • 12 @ Individual
    • 12 @ Individual
  • Elliptical
    • 15 MInutes @ 1.9 Miles
Leave a Reply

