Day 80 Workout


Well then, I’ve been on vacation for a little while, which shouldn’t mean no working out and no food tracking, but, it most certainly did. I honestly didn’t care, though I’m feeling it now. I haven’t weighed myself yet, but I’m sure it’s not a pretty picture.

I’m slowly getting back into the swing of things. I decided since I ate so poorly, I need to focus on some cardio for now. So all of my workouts will be predominately cardio for a while so I can drop those extra pounds I acquired.

Here’s how my workout today went. I didn’t feel the intensity I would have liked, but I did it, and I got a pretty good sweat going. There you have it.

  • Rowing
    • 2.26 Miles @ 15 Minutes
  • Elliptical
    • 2.5 Miles @ 20 Minutes

What is your strategy for coming back from a vacation? Do you workout throughout your vacation no matter what?

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

