Toy Review: Marvel Legends | Wolverine


Today’s review is the Marvel Legends Infinite Series X-Men Juggernaut wave Wolverine. I love the Cable character, but was not super excited about this figure when it was first released and I saw the pictures. Now that I have this figure in hand, I’ve completely changed my opinion on this figure and it is amazing!

Figures in the Series

Figure Details

Total Points of Articulation = 34

  • Articulation – ★★★★★
  • Sculpt – ★★★
  • Paint – ★★★★☆
  • Accessories – ★★★☆☆

Overall Score – ★★

Check out My Video Review

Do you have any of these figures? If so, do you have a review to share? Please share in the comments or link to your review.

Leave a Reply

